top of page
Search

My first month

It's just been under a month of publishing eBooks on Amazon. It started out as a bit of a laugh, putting something up just to see if I could. Then people started reading my first short story, then more and more started. The feeling was unreal that people were reading and enjoying my work.


So I decided to put more out there and I thought, why not try a website as well. This is one of the most exciting things I've done. I've always wanted to be a published author and now I can say that I am.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December 2020

What a horrible year, goes without saying. Though, this year I did achieve my dream of publishing my work, so it's got that going for it. I've published two more stories since my last post, The Clie

Riverside View

I published my fourth book a few days ago. There was an issue with the title that was bit embarrassing but it has been fixed up! Working on my fifth now, I'm moving away from the nameless characters,

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page